Vulvar Vestibulitis Support Network

the chronicle of broken Vaginas, what we've done to try and fix them, and how we plan to save the World

More Photos o’ Phun February 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — jul @ 1:31 am

Julie and Katie S at Portland International Women’s Day 2009

, Portland OR

 

4 Responses to “More Photos o’ Phun”

  1. Alex D Says:

    Hi!

    My name is Alex and I’ve also been working to start a support website for other women with Vulvar Vestibulitis; I thought I’d drop you all a line since we’re working towards the same thing!

    Our community is small (still very new!) but very close (the best thing that has come from all of this pain is how many amazing women I have gotten to meet!). One major part (and I think most helpful) of our community is that the website has a place for people to read and create “case studies”. This is where women can share all of the treatments that they have tried and each case study has a section for comments where other women can give encouragement, advice, etc.

    Anyways, if you get a chance, please come check it out (the url is http://www.vulvarvestibulitisrelief.com) and maybe even get in on some of the conversations!

    Thanks for everything you do on this site. When I read it, I get a little bummed I don’t live near you all 🙂

    Love,

    Alex

  2. Alex D Says:

    Hmm, I think I’m messing up something here but I’ll try posting the url again:

    http://www.vulvarvestibulitisrelief.com

    • julieannpdx Says:

      Hi Alex!

      Very very cool !!! Thanks so much for sharing!!! The more of us that speak out, the more women we can help!! Your site looks wonderful!!!
      Keep in touch!!!

      Julie


Leave a Reply

